Summer

Summer Bucket List

My daughter’s last day of Kindergarten is this Thursday! I can’t believe how quickly this year went, or how well we all adjusted.  I was so nervous for my first baby to go off to school! Lucky for us, it was an enriching experience for her, and her siblings and I did just fine while she was away.  That said…

We are SO EXCITED to get her back for the summer!!!  We spent last night working on a bucket list of things we want to do this summer.  We plan to check each one off as we do it.  I’ll keep you all posted to let you know if we finish them all.  I think this will be a great way for us to keep busy and I know the kids will enjoy choosing something to do on our free days.

Summer Bucket List - Secrets of a Supermom

Leave a Reply

